Nos Délégués médicaux

Nos Délégués médicaux

 

Raphaël Monnet

Sales Manager Suisse Ouest

Suisse Romande

T : 079 643 83 54

Radia Abbane

Unilabs Genève - La Côte

Suisse Romande

T : 079 262 16 88 - @ : radia.abbane@unilabs.com

Natacha Beuchat

Unilabs Neuchâtel - Jura

Suisse Romande

T : 079 957 97 41 - @ : natacha.beuchat@unilabs.com

Carine Dahan

Unilabs Genève

Suisse Romande

T: 079 367 01 97 - @: carine.dahan@unilabs.com

Alexandre Paratte

Unilabs Vaud - Fribourg

Suisse Romande

T : 079 310 31 36 - @ : alexandre.paratte@unilabs.com

Anne Rohrbasser

Unilabs Vaud - Fribourg - Valais

Suisse Romande

T : 079 775 40 31 - @ : anne.rohrbasser@unilabs.com

Floriane Roy

Unilabs Riviera

Suisse Romande

T : 079 703 46 45 - @ : floriane.roy@unilabs.com

Eric Unger

Suisse Romande

T: 079 433 28 13 - @: Eric.Unger@unilabs.com

Marie Villatte

Unilabs Genève

Suisse Romande

T : 079 374 01 55 - @ : marie.villatte@unilabs.com

Eveline Canova

Sales Manager Suisse Alémanique

Suisse Alémanique

T : 079 396 47 98 - @ : eveline.canova@unilabs.com

Eva Fenner

St. Gallen-Ost / Appenzell / Thurgau (Bezirk Arbon)

Suisse Alémanique

T : 079 376 68 25 - @ : eva.fenner@unilabs.com

Ursula Fischer

Rheintal / Graubünden

Suisse Alémanique

T : 079 693 36 12 - @ : ursula.fischer@unilabs.com

Máire Frischknecht

Zürich

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 550 51 83 - @: Maire.Frischknecht@unilabs.com

Verena Hamel

Zürich

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 349 64 92 - @: verena.hamel@unilabs.com

Sara Hänggi

Aargau / Solothurn

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 541 43 22 - @: sara.haenggi@unilabs.com

Jessica Hossle

Basel

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 513 22 93 - @: Jessica.Hossle@unilabs.com

Andrea Lüthi Schawalder

Bern

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 822 80 93 - @: andrea.luethi@unilabs.com

Sandra Schwarz

Zürich

Suisse Alémanique

T: 079 438 36 88 - @: sandra.schwarz@unilabs.com

Simone Stettler

Zürich-Ost / Schaffhausen / Thurgau / St. Gallen-West

Suisse Alémanique

T : 076 552 23 73 - @ : simone.stettler@unilabs.com

Silvia Truttmann

Aargau / Innerschweiz / Schwyz / Glaris

Suisse Alémanique

T : 079 242 54 61 - @ : silvia.truttmann@unilabs.com

Alessandro Viganò

Sales Manager Ticino

Tessin

T: 079 504 37 69 - @: alessandro.vigano@unilabs.com

Carmen Li Volsi

Ticino

Tessin

T: 079 570 05 53 - @: Carmen.LiVolsi@unilabs.com

Loredana Sacchelli

Ticino

Tessin

T: 079 426 16 42 - @: loredana.sacchelli@unilabs.com

Nous trouver